2018. April
2018. April 27., Friday 16:00
2018. April 27., Friday 10:00
Tavaszi színház
2018. April 22., Sunday 19:00
2018. April 20., Friday 18:00
2018. April 16., Monday 12:00
2018. April 14., Saturday 21:00
2018. April 14., Saturday 10:00
2018. April 13., Friday 18:00
Csáky Pál: Hit és illúzió
2018. April 12., Thursday 17:00
Járási vers- és prózamondó verseny
2018. April 11., Wednesday 11:00
2018. April 09., Monday 19:00
XXII. „Civileké a Ház” programsorozat
2018. April 07., Saturday 09:00
XXII. „Civileké a Ház” programsorozat
2018. April 06., Friday 13:00
XXII. „Civileké a Ház” programsorozat
2018. April 05., Thursday 14:00
XXII. „Civileké a Ház” programsorozat
2018. April 04., Wednesday 09:00
XXII. „Civileké a Ház” programsorozat
2018. April 03., Tuesday 09:30
Találatok száma: 16 db