2017. November
2017. November 27., Monday 17:00
XXVII. Adventi Népdalköri Találkozó
2017. November 26., Sunday 14:00
2017. November 25., Saturday 16:00
2017. November 24., Friday 10:00
2017. November 18., Saturday 22:30
2017. November 18., Saturday 19:00
2017. November 17., Friday 17:00
2017. November 17., Friday 10:00
2017. November 15., Wednesday 17:00
"Veszteségeink feldolgozása"
2017. November 14., Tuesday 15:00
2017. November 11., Saturday 09:00
2017. November 09., Thursday 16:30
Benedek Elek EGYMI 50. születésnapja alkalmából
2017. November 07., Tuesday 09:00
2017. November 06., Monday 17:00
Találatok száma: 14 db