Kategória: ifjúsági program
Monarchia Szimfonikus Zenekar
2020. March 30., Monday 17:00
Roxforti Lélek-képek
2020. March 06., Friday 14:30
2020. February 21., Friday 14:30
2020. February 07., Friday 16:00
2020. February 07., Friday 14:30
2020. January 31., Friday 16:30
2020. January 24., Friday 16:30
2020. January 17., Friday 16:30
2020. January 10., Friday 16:30
2019. December 20., Friday 16:00
2019. December 13., Friday 15:00
2019. November 22., Friday 16:30
2019. November 22., Friday 14:30
2019. November 15., Friday 16:30
2019. November 09., Saturday 15:00
2019. November 08., Friday 16:30
2019. November 08., Friday 14:30
2019. July 09., Tuesday 14:00
2019. July 03., Wednesday 13:00
2019. June 08., Saturday 10:00
2019. June 04., Tuesday 13:00
2019. May 24., Friday 14:30
2019. May 14., Tuesday 13:00
2019. May 10., Friday 16:30
2019. May 07., Tuesday 13:00
2019. April 30., Tuesday 13:00
2019. April 26., Friday 14:30
2019. April 12., Friday 18:00
2019. April 12., Friday 14:30
2019. April 11., Thursday 11:00
Találatok száma: 119 db