Kategória: gyermek program
2020. June 20., Saturday 15:00
2020. March 27., Friday 16:30
2020. March 25., Wednesday 13:00
2020. March 20., Friday 16:30
2020. March 18., Wednesday 13:00
2020. March 13., Friday 16:30
2020. March 11., Wednesday 13:00
Bábszínház
2020. March 07., Saturday 11:00
2020. March 06., Friday 16:30
Roxforti Lélek-képek
2020. March 06., Friday 14:30
Csiribiri Gyermekszínház
2020. March 05., Thursday 09:00
2020. March 04., Wednesday 13:00
2020. February 28., Friday 16:30
2020. February 26., Wednesday 14:00
2020. February 21., Friday 16:30
2020. February 21., Friday 14:30
2020. February 14., Friday 16:30
zenés, táncos meseelőadás
2020. February 08., Saturday 16:00
2020. February 07., Friday 16:00
2020. February 07., Friday 14:30
2020. January 31., Friday 16:30
2020. January 24., Friday 16:30
2020. January 17., Friday 16:30
2020. January 10., Friday 16:30
Apróságok Adventje
2019. December 22., Sunday 15:30
Apróságok Adventje
2019. December 22., Sunday 15:00
2019. December 20., Friday 16:00
2019. December 13., Friday 15:00
Csiribiri Gyermekszínház
2019. December 12., Thursday 09:00
Apróságok Adventje
2019. December 08., Sunday 16:00
Találatok száma: 173 db